Sea Warriors - VHS Format

Click on above image to view full picture

  • Sea Warriors - VHS Format
$24.95

Availability: In stock

Sea Warriors :The Royal Navy in the Age of Sail (VHS)

Description

A definitive video for fans of Hornblower, Aubrey/Maturin, Bolitho and other great seafaring tales. It explores what life was like in the King's navy during the Napoleonic Wars from the captain to the pressed man, gunner to cook. Interviews with historians and world-renowned authors give exciting insights and re-enactments and filming at historic locations throughout the UK create the best documentary on this period to date.

Digitally remastered, 37 minutes, black & white

Additional Information

SKU 1030787